关于联丰

我们是全球领先的科技公司,专注于提供连接全球金属技术的解决方案。我们不断创新以改变人类的体验,缔造未来。凭借联丰的研发能力,我们为智慧手机、智慧手表、智慧家电和汽车行业提供业内最全面、最先进的工业解决方案。

愿景

引领工业技术发展,成为全球顶尖的科技研发公司。

 

我们以专业的知识网络,与你相连

价值观

无论你的想法或想象如何,我们都可以将你与适合的专业人员对接,助你实现想象。我们拥有二万五千名从事不同职系的专业人才。

 

我们的价值观带领我们履行使命,并将联丰的愿景付诸行动。我们持续追求卓越,并愿意投资于研究和创新。

 

- 推动创新和绩效

- 尊重人和小区

- 以诚信行事

- 关心环境

环境

在联丰,我们相信负责任的生产和营运是我们长期可持续发展的关键,亦是我们为客户、员工和所有其他利益相关者提供的核心战略和价值。我们鼓励务实创新、投资于有助减轻环境影响的科技和业务,并努力达到最高营运安全和效率标准。我们定期检查我们的矿物来源,并放弃使用冲突矿产。有关详情:请按此

我们的历史由你起步。我们将你最疯狂、最有创意、最突破界限和世界级的创意变为现实。近三十年以来,我们一直是研发金属技术的先锋。联丰的历史反映了全球市场科技革命的时代。以下是我们数十年来的一些主要成就。

 

我们的历史

 

EN

 

联丰商业集团有限公司

© 2018 Luen Fung All Rights Reserved

About LF

We’re a global technology leader focused on metal work solutions that connects the world’s technologies. We’re shaping the future with continuous innovation to transform human experience. Powered by the research and development capability of LF, we serve smartphone, smart watch, smart home appliance and automotive industries, with the industry’s most comprehensive and advanced metal work solutions.

Vision

To be the industrial solution of choice in our global technologies market.

Connecting you with our network of expertise

Values

Whatever your ideas or imagination, we can connect you with the right expertise to help you turn them into reality. We’ve about 25,000 talents specializing in different disciplines.

To pursue excellence and willingness in research and innovation.

 

- Drive innovation & performance

- Respect people & community

- Act with integrity

- Cares for the environment

 

 

Environment

At LF, we believe that operating responsibly is key to our long-term sustainability. It is our core strategy and value that we deliver to our customers, employees and all other stakeholders. We encourage practical innovation, as well as investment in technologies and operations that help reduce environmental impact and strive towards the highest standard of operational safety and efficiency. We regularly review our sources of minerals, and abandon the use of conflict minerals. For details: click here

Our journey begins with you. We turn your wildest, boundary-pushing and world-beating idea into reality. We’ve been pioneering metal work solutions for nearly three decades. The history of LF mirrors the era of the technology revolution in the global market. We’ve highlighted some of our achievements over the decades below.

 

Our Journey

HOME

CAREERS

OUR APPROACH

ABOUT LF

CONTACT

 

 

 

Luen Fung Commercial Holdings Limited

© 2018 Luen Fung  All Rights Reserved